Leadership team

  • Dr. Jim Kennington

    Senior Pastor

    Click here for bio

  • David Pritchard

    Pastor of Family & Small group Ministries

    click here for bio

  • Mark wilkening

    Pastor of worship arts

    click here for bio

  • rich sewell

    pastor of seniors ministry

  • Marc Gauthier

    pastor of mentoring & leadership development

  • caleb heath

    pastor of young adults & men's ministry

  • eric von barnau sythoff

    interim missions pastor

  • Reese Carlson

    pastor of Youth ministry

  • nicole oury

    director of children's ministry

  • debbie le

    director of women's ministry

  • nancy shaffer

    office manager

  • Aaron Bullock

    Director of Middle School Ministry

  • krystal beadle

    early childhood coordinator


  • brian anderson

  • tim edgren

  • john haddick

    vice chairman

  • jim kennington

  • tung le

  • randy madson

    elder chairman

  • john schock


  • dan tchobanoff


  • Rick Wells

    Business Administrator

  • david beatty

    It specialist

  • bob craig

    building & grounds maintenance

  • crystal howell-burke


  • mary clark


  • emily howat

    communications admin

  • michelle kuhlmann

    worship arts admin

  • sabrina kelly

    small groups, membership & missions admin

    mops kids coordinator


    Family & youth ministries admin